Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Upcoming Trainings

Mon Oct 21, 2019 to Fri Oct 25, 2019
Overview: This certificate program consists of a one-week intensive in-person training followed by a six-month distance learning cohort

Thu Nov 14, 2019 to Sat Nov 16, 2019
Overview: 3-Day Wake County Sponsors’ Leadership Development for Congregational & Community Renewal

Thu Nov 21, 2019 to Sat Nov 23, 2019
Overview: 3-Day Regional Leadership Training in Maryland

Thu Dec 5, 2019 to Sat Dec 7, 2019
Overview: 3-Day Leadership Training for Northeast Region (MA, CT, NY, & NJ)

Tue Jul 7, 2020 to Tue Jul 14, 2020
Overview: 8 Day IAF Intensive National Training - location DePaul University Chicago IL