Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Upcoming Trainings

Fri Jun 28, 2019 to Sun Jun 30, 2019
Overview: 3-day version of the Industrial Areas Foundation acclaimed national leadership training.

Tue Jul 16, 2019 to Tue Jul 23, 2019
Overview: 7-day National IAF Training in Los Angeles, CA

Sun Oct 13, 2019 to Tue Oct 15, 2019
Overview: A 50-hour “Immergence Practicum” with Greg Pierce (50 years of organizing and over 30 years of publishing experience)

Mon Oct 21, 2019 to Fri Oct 25, 2019
Overview: Save-the-Date for upcoming Baltimore training

Thu Nov 14, 2019 to Sat Nov 16, 2019
Overview: 3-Day Leadership Training in NC

Thu Nov 21, 2019 to Sat Nov 23, 2019
Overview: 3-Day Regional Leadership Training